[313] 506-8069

Jobs Available:

 Post job openings  by submitting your information in the contact us tab.


Service Manager Wanted

Marine Connection in West Palm Beach, FL

Contact Danny at 786-210-7221 danny@marineconnection.com


Marine & Watercraft Techs Wanted

Park Marine

Gainesville, GA

Contact Hans at hmetz@bestinboating.com


Service Manager Wanted

Fisherman's Boat Group/Jet Ski of Miami - Florida

Contact Charlie Chapman:

305-634-5754 or cchapman@jetskiofmiami


Marine Mechanic Wanted

NRC Alameda, CA

Contact Jim Riedel 206-607-3071

jriedel@nrcc.com


Marine Tech Wanted

Mack's Prairie Wings, Stuttgart, Arkansas

Contact Chuck Lock: 

chuck@mackspw.com  or cell  870-674-8982


Marine Tech Wanted

The Boat Shed Georgetown, SC

Contact Thomas Pope: 843-546-4423






Marine Tech Wanted

Longs, SC  Sportsmans Choice Marine

Contact Johnathon Formo at: 843-399-9283

jformo@sportsmanschoicemarine.com


Marine Tech Wanted

Waycross, GA

Contact Tim at: satilla@bellsouth or 912-285-8115


Marine Tech Wanted

Orlando, FL

Email Mark   mark@orlandonautiques.com


Marine Rigger Wanted

Freedom Marine Center Guntersville, AL

Email Dale:  dale@freedommarinecenter.com



Motorsports Tech Wanted
Ellicott City, Maryland

Contact Mike Ruse  410-203-2119


Outboard Marine Service Tech Wanted
Reach out to Nick Doetsch

Pasadenaboatworks@gmail.com


Yamaha Marine Tech Wanted

Reynolds Garage and Marine, Lyme, CT

Call Thomas Reynolds

860-434-0028


​Yamaha Tech/Rigger Wanted

Palmetto Boat Sales
Charleston, SC
Call or e-mail George Pope

843-266-6500
georgepope@palmettoboatsales.com




Marine Tech Wanted
South Shore Marine
Huron, OH

Top Benefits and Pay
Contact Stephanie

stephanie@southshoremarine.com




Service Manager Wanted
Marine Tech Wanted

Edgewater Marine, Central WI
608-339-3707 or edgewatermarine@frontier.com
Attention: Ken


​Marine Tech Needed
Wilmington, OH
Email Chad Taylor 
chad@ssmarina.com




Golf Cart Techs Wanted

Fernandina Beach, FL

Contact Kimberly Wilson 904-277-7111


Outboard Marine Tech Wanted

Elberta, AL Scotts Marine

Contact Lucio: lucio@scottsmarineinc.com


MotorSports Tech Wanted

Big 1 Motorsports

Birmingham, AL

Contact Kyle Jackson:

kyle.jackson@bignumber1.com


MotorSports Tech Wanted

Yamaha-Polaris-Suzuki of Louisville

Contact Inge Garner:

502-254-1188 or ingegarner@yahoo.com


Boat Tech Wanted

Palmetto Boat Center, Greenville, SC

Contact Marty Walker 864-283-0198


Boat Rigger Wanted

H&H Marine Norman, OK

Contact Jason at: 405-495-3231 jason@hhmarine.com


PowerSports Tech/ Sales Help Wanted

Capitol Cycle,  Macon. GA

Email Donny Banks:   donny@capitolcycle.com.


Now Hiring Experienced Marine Techs/Riggers​

Top Notch Marine

​Outboard and Stern Drive

Openings all locations, great compensation and benefit package.

​Ft. Pierce, Melbourne, Pompano Beach FL

Email hr@topnotchmarine.com

​772.370.7580

​Experienced Marine Service Manager

​Experience Marine Parts

Top Notch Marine

Please contact for details

Email hr@topnotchmarine.com

​772.370.7580


Marine  Service Tech Wanted

​Powerboat Rigging Tech Wanted

​Seasonal Positions Wanted

Dock Master, Napa Front Counter,  Boat Yard

Islands Marine Center, Lopez Island, WA

email resume and cover letter to: imc@rockisland.com


Service Advisor Wanted

Don's Marine,  Tiverton RI

Matt O'Donnell  401-624-3464


Parts Counter Help Wanted

Sara Bay Marina Sarasota FL

Mike Myers  904-359-0390


Servce Manager Wanted

Sportsman's Choice Marine  Longs SC

Contact Mickey  843-399-9283

mickey@sportsmanschoicemarine.com


PowerSports Tech Wanted

Wheels in Motion,  Chatsworth CA

Contact Eli   919-576-0003


Full Time Parts Help Wanted

Yamaha of Las Vegas,  Las Vegas NV

send resume to:   sales@yoflv.com


Customer Service Coordinator Wanted

Hagadone Marine Group, North ID

Craig M Brosenne  208-660-2174




Marine Techs Wanted

Marine Max - Multiple Locations

Dawn L. Hunt HR Director dawn.hunt@marinemax.com


PowerSportsTech Wanted

Parts Counter Help Wanted

Alcoa Good Times Kawasaki Yamaha Canam BMW

Email Jill:  Crazyjansing@aol.com