Need Two Service Techs to Train

Central Point Marine

Georgetown, GA


Oh Boy what fun we have here, factory schools, Yamaha and Honda, Minkota, Hummingbird, Power Pole.  If you want to learn, email us.


Contact: Eddie Moore

centralpointmarine@outlook.com


Financial Controller Wanted

Bonita Boat Center

Bonita Springs, FL

Contact: John Gagliano

jgagliano@boatjunkie.com

239-992-5777

239-770-3634

www.bonitaboatcenter.com


Wanted:

Marine Service Manager

Marine Service Advisor

Marine Tech

Tampa, FL

Contact:

Dusty 727-734-8707 or info@tgyg.com


Marine Tech Wanted:

Colorado Boat Center

Johnstown, CO

Contact Tom Smith:

tom@coloradoboatcenter.com

970-663-6473

970-962-4080


Service Manager Wanted

Folsom Lake RV

Rancho Cordova, CA

Send resume to Angel:

avalenzuela@folsomlakerv.com


Marine Tech Wanted

Sandy Creek Marina

Breckenridge, TX

Contact: Johnny Stoker

john@sandycreekmarina.com


Parts Worker Wanted

South Shore Marine

Huron, OH

Contact: Tom Mack

tom@southshoremarine.com


Wanted: RV Technicians, ​Service Writer, Shop Foreman 

Candys Campers

​Murfreesboro, TN

​Contact: David Werme

​david.werme@candyscampers.net


Marine Parts Manager Wanted

West Palm Beach, FL

Call Dan

863.514.5452


Wanted: Marine General Manager

Strong's Water Club

Mattituck, NY

Contact: Kim@strongsmarine.com


Wanted: Marine Yard Foreman

​Strong's Water Club

Mattituck, NY

​Contact: Kim@strongsmarine.com


Paint/Gel Coat Tech Wanted

West Palm Beach

Call Dan

561.582.7411


Service Writer

AMC Marine Sales & Service

7900 S. Wayne Street

Hamilton, IN 46742

Contact: Bryan Schiffli

260.488.2900

Bryan@teamamc.com


Shop Foreman
AMC Marine Sales & Service
7900 S. Wayne Street
Hamilton, IN 46742
Contact: Bryan Schiffli
260.488.2900
Bryan@teamamc.com


Sales Manager
AMC Marine Sales & Service

7900 S. Wayne Street
Hamilton, IN 46742
Contact: Bryan Schiffli
260.488.2900
Bryan@teamamc.com


Service Manager Wanted

​Redding Yamaha Sea Doo

1936 Twin View Blvd.

​Redding, CA 96003

​Contact Rhys Weston

530-275-7300

​rhys@rhysonline.com


PowerSportsTech Wanted
Parts Counter Help Wanted

Alcoa Good Times Kawasaki Yamaha Canam BMW
865-981-4444
Email Jill:  Crazyjansing@aol.com


Marine Tech Wanted
Hagadone Marine Group, North ID
Craig M Brosenne  208-660-2174


Marine Service Manager Wanted

​Wonderland Marine, MI

Contact Paul

pmitter@wonderlandmarinewest.com


Service Manager Wanted

Marine Connection in West Palm Beach, FL

Contact Danny at 786-210-7221 danny@marineconnection.com


Marine & Watercraft Techs Wanted

Park Marine

Gainesville, GA

Contact Hans at hmetz@bestinboating.com


Marine Tech Wanted
Longs, SC 

Sportsmans Choice Marine
Contact Johnathon Formo at: 843-399-9283
jformo@sportsmanschoicemarine.com

Service Manager Wanted
Sportsman's Choice Marine  Longs SC
Contact Mickey  843-399-9283
mickey@sportsmanschoicemarine.com


Marine Mechanic Wanted

NRC Alameda, CA

Contact Jim Riedel 206-607-3071

jriedel@nrcc.com


Marine Tech Wanted

Orlando, FL

Email Mark   mark@orlandonautiques.com


Outboard Marine Service Tech Wanted
Reach out to Nick Doetsch

Pasadenaboatworks@gmail.com


Yamaha Marine Tech Wanted

Reynolds Garage and Marine, Lyme, CT

Call Thomas Reynolds

860-434-0028


Marine Tech Wanted

​Marine Electronics and Rigging Tech Wanted
South Shore Marine
Huron, OH

Yamaha "Best in Class" Dealership

Top 100 Marine Industy Dealer-"Best Service Department" Award Winner

Excellent Benefits and Pay
Contact Stephanie

stephanie@southshoremarine.com


​Marine Tech Needed
Taylor's South Shore Marina

Wilmington, OH

www.ssmarina.com

​937-382-8701

Email Chad Taylor 
chad@ssmarina.com




 Post job openings by submitting your information in the contact us tab.


Service- Golf Cart Techs Wanted

Fernandina Beach, FL

Contact Kimberly Wilson 904-277-7111


Outboard Marine Tech Wanted

Elberta, AL Scotts Marine

Contact Lucio: lucio@scottsmarineinc.com


MotorSports Tech Wanted

Big 1 Motorsports

Birmingham, AL

Contact Kyle Jackson:

kyle.jackson@bignumber1.com


MotorSports Tech Wanted

Yamaha-Polaris-Suzuki of Louisville

Contact Inge Garner:

502-254-1188 or ingegarner@yahoo.com


Boat Tech Wanted

Palmetto Boat Center, Greenville, SC

Contact Marty Walker 864-283-0198


PowerSports Tech/ Sales Help Wanted

Capitol Cycle,  Macon. GA

Email Donny Banks:   donny@capitolcycle.com.


Now Hiring Experienced Marine Techs/Riggers​

Top Notch Marine

​Outboard and Stern Drive

Openings all locations, great compensation and benefit package.

​Ft. Pierce, Melbourne, Pompano Beach FL

Email hr@topnotchmarine.com

​772.370.7580


Experienced Marine Service Manager

​Experience Marine Parts

Top Notch Marine

Please contact for details

Email hr@topnotchmarine.com

​772.370.7580


Marine  Service Tech Wanted

​Powerboat Rigging Tech Wanted

​Seasonal Positions Wanted

Dock Master, Napa Front Counter,  Boat Yard

Islands Marine Center, Lopez Island, WA

email resume and cover letter to: imc@rockisland.com


Service Advisor Wanted

Don's Marine,  Tiverton RI

Matt O'Donnell  401-624-3464


Parts Counter Help Wanted

Sara Bay Marina Sarasota FL

Mike Myers  904-359-0390


PowerSports Tech Wanted

Wheels in Motion,  Chatsworth CA

Contact Eli   919-576-0003


Full Time Parts Help Wanted

Yamaha of Las Vegas,  Las Vegas NV

send resume to:   sales@yoflv.com


Marine Techs Wanted

Marine Max - Multiple Locations

Dawn L. Hunt HR Director dawn.hunt@marinemax.com










Jobs Available:

[313] 506-8069